Mid-Missouri Chapter Officers for 2023

President:  Mike Kleffner   [Email]
President-Elect:  Kate Stockton   [Email]
Secretary/Treasurer:  Jon Berendzen   [Email]

AIA Mid-Missouri Board

Jay Berendzen   [Email] - 3-year term expires 2022 (extension through 2023)
Nina Hennkens   [Email] - 3-year term expires 2022 (extension through 2023)
Randy Porter   [Email] - 3-year term expires 2023
Larry Brandhorst   [Email] - 1-year term expires 2023
Martha John   [Email] - 3-year term expires 2024
Curtis Goben   [Email] - 3-year term expires 2025

Mid-Missouri Representatives to the AIA Missouri Board

Curtis Goben (Board Member)  [Email]
Kate Stockton (2023 AIA Mid-Missouri President Elect)   [Email]